Join us 11-12 June 2024!

Day 1

Agenda

Tuesday, 11 June 2024

}

08:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Paris

HardenStance

Patrick Donegan

Founder & Principal Analyst

Welcome & introduction

}

08:10 New York / 13:10 London / 14:10 Paris

AIS

Pepijn Kok

CISO

TBD

}

08:35 New York / 13:35 London / 14:35 Paris

Autobahn Security

Karsten Nohl

Managing Director

A hacker’s eye view of 5G security

}

08:55 New York / 13:55 London / 14:55 Paris

Netscout

Roland Dobbins

Principal Engineer

DDoS threat trends: An update from NETSCOUT

}

09:20 New York / 14:20 London / 15:20 Paris

GSMA

David Rogers

Chair, GSMA FASG

The challenges of getting companies to share mobile cyber security and fraud intelligence

}

09:40 New York / 14:40 GMT / 15:40 CET

ETIS

Andrija Višić

Senior Community and Programme Manager

The Information Security Working Group in ETIS

}

10:00 New York / 15:00 London / 16:00 Paris

Nokia

Speaker TBD

TBD

}

10:25 New York / 15:25 London / 16:25 Paris

10-minute break

}

10:35 New York / 15:35 London / 16:35 Paris

Telus

Tim Allsopp

Principle Technology Architect

Best practice collaboration in threat intelligence

}

11:00 New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Paris

TAG Cyber

Ed Amoroso

CEO & Founder

TBD

}

11:20 New York / 16:20 London / 17:20 Paris

Cyber Threat Alliance

Michael Daniel

President & CEO

Updating the lexicon: Sharing threat intelligence to non-technical audiences

}

11:45 New York / 16:45 London / 17:45 Paris

Company TBD

Speaker TBD

TBD

}

12:05 New York / 17:05 London / 18:05 Paris (Finish)

HardenStance

Patrick Donegan

Founder & Principal Analyst

HardenStance wrap up