Join us 11-12 June 2024!

Day 2

Agenda

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

}

08:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Paris

HardenStance

Patrick Donegan

Founder & Principal Analyst

Welcome & introduction

}

08:10 New York / 13:10 London / 14:10 Paris

Ofcom

Gerry McQuaid

Director Telecoms and Internet Security

The regulator’s perspective on telco threat intel sharing

}

08:30 New York / 13:30 London / 14:30 Paris

Enea AdaptiveMobile Security

Rowland Corr

Vice President of Government Relations

Control plane threats in mobile networks

}

08:55 New York / 13:55 London / 14:55 Paris

MTN

Corradino Coradi

General Manager, Information Security Architecture and Technology

Use of threat intelligence in MTN’s SOC

}

09:20 New York / 14:20 London / 15:20 Paris

Rapid 7

Jaya Baloo

CISO

Fixing the threat intelligence model

}

09:40 New York / 14:40 GMT / 15:40 CET

Fortinet

Derek Manky

Chief Security Strategist & VP Global Threat Intelligence

Disrupting telecommunication threats

}

10:05 New York / 15:05 London / 16:05 Paris

10-minute break

}

10:15 New York / 15:15 London / 16:15 Paris

Netscout

Speaker TBD

TBD

}

10:35 New York / 15:35 London / 16:35 Paris

Orange Polska

Przemyslaw Deba

CISO

What the CISO sees

}

11:00 New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Paris

netnumber

Bradley Greer

Vice President of Data Solutions & Product Marketing

Intelligence-driven solutions to voice and messaging fraud

}

11:25 New York / 16:25 London / 17:25 Paris

MITRE Labs

Michaela Vanderveen

Principal 5G Security Architect

Eric Arnoth

Principal Cybersecurity Architect

Threat Hunting With MITRE’s FiGHT 5G Threat Framework

}

11:45 New York / 16:45 London / 17:45 Paris (Finish)

HardenStance

Patrick Donegan

Founder & Principal Analyst

HardenStance wrap up